Land & Sprache: German / German
Distributor login

Sub­si­dia­ries and sales offices

Finland

Global headquarter & factory

Kytola Instruments Oy
P.O. Box 5
Olli Kytölän tie 1
FI-40951 Muurame
Finland

Tel: +358 20 779 0690
Fax: +358 14 631 419
Email: kytola@kytola.com

Canada

Kytola Instruments Ltd.
1321 Blanshard Street, Suite 301
Victoria, BC V8W 0B6, Canada

Tel: +1 678 701 3569 (English)
Tel: +1 514 691 9945 (Français)
Fax: +1 514 448 5151

Orders and General Email: flow@kytola.ca
Accounting: accounting@kytola.ca

Sweden

Kytola Instrument AB
Ringborregatan 1
S-721 34 Västerås, Sweden

Tel: +46 21 304 340
Fax: +46 21 304 344
Email: info@kytola.se

Tapio Sirvonen
Tel: +46 21 304 342
Mobile: +46 70 605 36 48
Email: tapio@kytola.se

United States

Kytola Instruments Inc
900 Old Roswell Lakes Parkway, Suite 120
Roswell, GA 30076, USA

Tel: +1 678 701 3569
Fax: +1 514 448 5151

Orders and General Email: flow@kytola.ca
Accounting: accounting@kytola.ca

Australia

Florite Australia Pty Ltd
760 Riverview Terrace
2640 Albury, NSW, Australia

Tel: +61 (0) 260 411 134
www.florite.com.au

Sales Australia
Tel: +61 (0) 260 411 134
Email: florite@florite.com.au

Austria

smk Mess- und Umwelttechnik
Handelsgesellschaft m. b. H.
Südbahnstraße 41
A-2544 Leobersdorf, Austria

Tel: +43-(0)2256-65516
Fax.: +43-(0)2256-65516-55
Email: info@smk.co.at

Manfred Schwarz
Email: ms@smk.co.at

Belgium

Alaxa Products B.V.
Ariane 6
3824MB, Amersfoort, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 33 303 4373
Email: info@alaxa.nl
www.alaxa.nl

Brazil

Kytola Instruments Oy
P.O. Box 5
Olli Kytolan tie 1
FI-40951 Muurame, Finland

Tel: +358 207 7906 90
Fax: +358 14 631 419
Email: kytola@kytola.com

Jari Auvinen
jari.auvinen@kytola.com

Petri Laiho
petri.laiho@kytola.com

Jani Bagge
jani.bagge@kytola.com

Chile

Ingeneria Scandimex Ltda.
Av. Lib. B. O`Higgins 240, Of. 81
8331030 Santiago, RM, Chile

Tel: +(56) 22 222 1576
www.scandimex.cl

Patricio Edwards
Tel: +(56) 22 222 1576
Email: pedwards@scandimex.cl

Rodrigo Rozas
Tel: +(56) 22 222 2745
Email: rodrigorozas@scandimex.cl

China

Kytola sales
Room 1172, Poly Plaza Office Building
No. 14 South Road of Dong Zhi Men Wai.
100027, Dongcheng District, Beijing
P.R. China

Zhao Lei
Tel: +86 139 1102 9843
Email: zhao.lei@kytola.com

Denmark

Insatech A/S
Næstvedvej 73C
DK-4720 Præstø, Denmark

Tel: +45 5537-2095
www.insatech.com

Jacob Steffensen
Tel: + 45 2761 4500
Email: jacob.steffensen@insatech.com

France

Vannes Ebro Sàrl
10, rue du Maréchal Juin
F-95210 Saint Gratien, France

Tel: +33 (0)1 34 28 41 41

Bruno Duchesne
Tel: +33 (0)1 34 28 41 41
Email: bruno.duchesne@vannesebro.fr

Helmut L. Hager
Tel: +33 (0)6 07 67 16 73
Email: h.hager@ebroswiss.ch

Greece

DEKA SA
Polidefkous 40
GR-185 45 Piraeus, Greece

Tel: +30 210 422 2325
Email: deka@deka.gr
www.deka.gr

Yannis P. Desyllas
Tel: +30 210 422 2325
Email: deka@deka.gr

Hungary

Equtechnik Kft.
HU-1024 Budapest Szilágyi
Erzsébet fasor 3 5/2, Hungary

Tel: +36 20-971-6213
Email: info@equtechnik.com
www.equtechnik.com

Kürti Attila
Tel: +36 20-971-6213
Email: attila.kurti@equtechnik.com

India

KonFluid Engineers
FF-22, First Floor, Amrapali Axiom,
Near Bopal Approach, S P Ring Road,
Bopal, Ahmedabad – 380058, Gujarat, India

Tel: +91-98240 06300
Email: sales@konfluid.in
www.konfluid.in

Dhruv Solanki
Tel: +91-98240 06300
Email: dhruv@konfluid.in

Indonesia

PT. Prima Tehnik Mandiri
Jl. Jendral Ahmad Yani,
Ruko Mutiara Bekasi Center Blok B No 18.
Kayuringin Jaya – Bekasi Selatan , Indonesia

Tel: +62-221 292 857 24
Email: sales@primatehnik-mandiri.com
service@primatehnik-mandiri.com
www.primatehnik.co.id

Muhyiddin Af
Tel: +62-81199 0422/+62 8128 9524 066 WA
Email: muhyiddin.af@primatehnik-mandiri.com

Iran

Aris Engineering Group
Unit 706-7th north floor
Negine Reza Tower Ashrafi Esfahany high way
Tehran, Iran

Tel: +98 21 44050-128
Email: info@aris-eng.com
www.aris-eng.com

Mahmoud Dalili
Tel: +98 21 44050-128
Email: info@aris-eng.com

Ireland

Applications Engineering Ltd
Liberty House
Unit 9C Ashdown Business Park, Michael Way, Maresfield
Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 2DU, United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0)1825 764737
Fax: +44 (0)1825 768330
Email: info@appeng.co.uk
www.appeng.co.uk

Mr. Martin Read
Tel: +44 (0)1825 764737
Email: mread@appeng.co.uk

Mr. James Goddard
Tel: +44 (0)1825 764737
Email: jgoddard@appeng.co.uk

Italy

ComHas S.r.l.
Via Matteotti 66
20092 – Cinisello Balsamo (MI), Italy

Tel: +39 02 61 298 551
Fax: +39 02 66 594 921
Email: info@comhas.com
www.comhas.com

Pierluigi Brivio
Tel: + 39 02 61.29.8551 ( int. 207)
Email: pierluigi@comhas.com

Matteo Tardivo
Tel: + 39 02 61.29.8551 (int 213)
Email: matteo@comhas.com

Riccardo Hassan
Tel: +39 02 61.29.8551 (int. 208)
Email: riccardo@comhas.com

Japan

Japan Flow Controls Co. Ltd.
68 -3, Kanda-Neribei-Cho

Chiyoda-Ku
101-0022 Tokyo, Japan

Tel: +81 3 5209 3393
Fax: +81 3 5256 8838
Email: watabe@flow-jfc.com
www.flow-jfc.com

Mr. Takanori Watabe
Tel: +81 3 5209 3393
Email: watabe@flow-jfc.com

Luxemburg

Alaxa Products B.V.
Ariane 6
3824MB, Amersfoort, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 33 303 4373
Email: info@alaxa.nl
www.alaxa.nl

Mexico

Bacemex Industrial S.A. de C.V.
Av. Yolanda 22-1
Tepeyac
Gustavo A. Madero
Ciudad de México, D.F. C.P 07840, Mexico

Tel: +52 55 7090-3465, +52 55 7090-4738
Email: contacto@bacemex.mx
www.bacemex.mx

Enrique Barrios
Tel: +52 55 7090-3465, +52 55 7090-4738
Email: ebarrios@bacemex.mx

The Netherlands

Alaxa Products B.V.
Ariane 6
3824MB, Amersfoort, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 33 303 4373
Email: info@alaxa.nl
www.alaxa.nl

New Zealand

Florite Australia Pty Ltd
760 Riverview Terrace
2640 Albury, NSW, Australia

Tel: +61 (0) 260 411 134
www.florite.com.au

Sales New Zealand
Tel: +64 (0) 927 230 30
Email: info@cleveland.co.nz

Norway

(Pulp&Paper)

Elba AS
Fabrikkgata 11 D
N-3320 Vestfossen, Norway

Tel: +47 32 25 20 30
Email: elba@elba.no

Leif Børre Andersen
Tel: +47 90 62 32 77
Email: borre@elba.no

Norway

MRC Global Norway AS, Instrumentation Division
Prestebråtan 21
N-3300 Hokksund, Norway

Tel: +47 51 95 94 00
Email: instrument.hokksund@mrcglobal.com

Jarle Hedenstad
Tel: +47 51 95 94 00
Tel: +47 92 65 75 51
Email: jarle.hedenstad@mrcglobal.com

Poland

AEA TECHNIQUE
ul. Toszecka 99
PL-44-100 Gliwice, Poland

Tel: +48 32 775 65 24
www.aea-technique.pl

Wojciech Michaleskul
Tel: +48 32 775 65 24
Email: info@aea-technique.pl

Portugal

SVRP – Serviços e soluções, Lda.
Av. Dr. António Rodrigues Manito, Nº55,
Loja 10
PT-2900-066 Setubal, Portugal

Tel: +351 265 573 344
www.svrpsolucoes.pt

Sandro Silva
Tel: +351 961 791 081
Email: dep.comercial@svrpsolucoes.pt

Russia

Sistems Control LLC
Bumaznaja str. 3, office 104
190020, Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

Tel: +7 (812) 408-17-45
Fax: +7 (499) 504-98-05
Email: rotametr@gmail.com
www.rotametr.ru

Stanislav Shleyn
Tel: +7 952 200 00 06
Email: stas@rotametr.ru

Russia

(Lubrication products)

LesBumMash
Tjushina street 4, office 3
191119 Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Tel: +7 812 3253542
Fax: +7 812 3252226
Email: office@lesbummash.spb.ru
www.lbm-spb.com

Slava Danilov
Tel: +7 812 3253542
Email: slava.danilov@lesbummash.spb.ru

Sergey Melentyev
Tel: +7 812 3253542
Email: sergey@lesbummash.spb.ru

South Africa

Alpine Instruments (Pty) Ltd
133 Montclair Road Montclair,
Kwazulu-Natal
South Africa

Tel: +27(0)31 4628 638
www.alpineinstruments.co.za
Email: sales@alpineinstruments.co.za

Antony Kruger
Tel: +27(0)83 5648 446
Email: antony@alpineinstruments.co.za

South Korea

B2 Solution Co., Ltd.
Room 506, Woosung Medipia Bldg, 147,
Gosokcheol-daero, Baebang-eup, Asan-si,
Chungcheongnam-do, 31470 Korea

Tel: +82 (0) 41 551 8862
Fax: +82 (0) 41 551 8865
www.b2solution.co.kr
Email: dcbaek@b2solution.co.kr

Duekchoon Baek
Tel: +82 (0)10-4354-8857
Email: dcbaek@b2solution.co.kr

Spain

G.T. RIVI, Lube Systems & Equipment
Pol. El Plano 82-107, C.P. 50
SP-50430 María de Huerva, Zaragoza, Spain

Tel: +34 976 126 585
Fax: +34 976 126 579
Email: comercial@rivi.net

David Tirado
Tel: +34 976 126 585
Email: david.tirado@rivi.net

Switzerland

Bachofen AG
Ackerstrasse 42
CH-8610 Uster, Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 944 11 11
Fax: : +41 44 944 12 33
Email: info@bachofen.ch
www.bachofen.ch

Leandro Degano
Tel: +41 44 944 15 23
Email: leandro.degano@bachofen.ch

Thailand

U-THONG Co.,Ltd.
413, 415, 417 Petkaseam Rd., Nongkangplu
Nongkaem Bangkok 10160, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0)2 808 8571
Fax: +66 (0)2 808 8574-5
Email: sales@u-thong.com

Anuchit Apichatanakul
Tel: +66 (0) 8 1938 7799
Email: anuchit@u-thong.com

Turkey

SISTEM PNÖMATIK HIDROLIK
Karaköy, Arap Cami Mah. Tersane Cad.
Fatih Hırdavatçılar Çarşısı 79/5
Beyoğlu – İSTANBUL, Turkey

Tel: (+90) 212 252 39 21 – 212 252 22 96
212 252 22 97
Fax: (+90) 212 249 36 22
Email: info@sistempnomatik.com.tr
www.sistempnomatik.com.tr

Orkun Yilmaz
Tel: +90 532 781 88 29
Email: o.yilmaz@sistempnomatik.com.tr

Izzet Tabak
Tel: +90 532 690 83 45
Email: i.tabak@sistempnomatik.com.tr

United Kingdom

Applications Engineering Ltd
Liberty House
Unit 9C Ashdown Business Park, Michael Way, Maresfield
Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 2DU, United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0)1825 764737
Fax: +44 (0)1825 768330
Email: info@appeng.co.uk
www.appeng.co.uk

Mr. Martin Read
Tel: +44 (0)1825 764737
Email: mread@appeng.co.uk

Mr. James Goddard
Tel: +44 (0)1825 764737
Email: jgoddard@appeng.co.uk

Vietnam

CÔNG TY TNHH KỸ THUẬT NATACHI
48 đường số 25,
P. Bình Trị Đông B
Q. Bình Tân, TPHCM, Vietnam

Tel: +84 8540 72185
Fax: +84 8540 72181
http://donghodoluuluong.net

Mr. Le Phuong Nam
Tel: +84 903 999 832
Email: nam@natachi.net

All other countries

International sales contacts

Kontaktdaten
Hidden
Hidden
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.